Free Melee Weapons Pack #1

Collection of 21 unique public domain 3D melee weapons. Giving attribution/credit is not required. Feel free to download and use them however you like.

Free 3D Melee Weapons Pack | 3DModelsCC0

This work is licensed under CC0 1.0


Free Melee Weapons Pack #1

Model count: 21

File size: 190MB



 

Individual models


This pack contains public domain 3D models from the 3DModelsCC0 library. If you wish to download only a couple of these models you can find the links for the individual models below:


Combat Knife: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/combat-knife


Crowbar: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/crowbar


Dagger: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/dagger


Fire Axe: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/fire-axe


Hammer: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/hammer


Katana: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/katana


Kitchen Knife: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/kitchen-knife


Kunai: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/kunai


Machete: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/machete


Medieval Mace: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/mace


Medieval Warhammer: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/warhammer


Nail Bat: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/bat-with-nails


Police Baton: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/police-baton


Rusty Pipe: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/rusty-pipe


Sledgehammer: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/sledgehammer


Spade: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/spade


Spear: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/medieval-spear


Tire Iron: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/tire-iron


Tomahawk: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/tomahawk


Tomahawk Modern: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/modern-tomahawk


Two-Handed Axe: https://www.3dmodelscc0.com/model/two-handed-axe


 

Buy me a coffee!

If you find these models useful. Consider buying me a coffee!